• Vision
    • Activities
    • Methods
    • Contacts
    • Photos
    • Links

 • Lamp  • Food
 • Communications  • Greenhouse
 • Hall  • Admin
 • Wildlife  • Other
 • Beach  • Development
 • Roads  • Documents
 • current
 • 2006
 • 2005
 • 2004
 • 2003
 • 2002
 • 2001

 • DP Numbers
 • Contours
 • Flooding
 • Lot Lines

 • Website
 • Councillors
 • Complaint Form

 • Search

To preserve and enhance the cultural environmental and social sustainability of the Tyagarah Area and its inhabitants

« Weed Spraying | Main | Weed Spraying »

June 15, 2001


There will be an election for the committee at the AGM on 2nd July, but since they've only been in place four months all the current committee will be standing for re-election and we expect this to be a formality. However, any member is entitled to nominate other people for any of the officers (President - currently Kali; Vice President - currently Joel; Treasurer - currently Bodha; and Secretary - currently Colin) or the rest of the committee which consists of the people running the different projects. Their responsibilities and contact information is listed on our web site at http://www.tyagarah.org .

Posted at June 15, 2001 12:00 AM

Trackback Pings

TrackBack URL for this entry:


Post a comment

Thanks for signing in, . Now you can comment. (sign out)

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

Remember me?




Site Credits:

Website Design by DiamondClear Technologies

Website Coding by Mitra Internet Consulting

Website Photography by Dianne Trussell